Staff Directory

Staff Bios​ 

To reach staff please email or call us directly on our cell phones. Thank you​​.

General email:    

Call us: 1-800-72-ENERGY

Garry AimePartnership, Innovation and DEI Programs Initiativescell: 443.306.8149 office: 410.537.4097
Darlene AyresAdministrative Assistant, Receptionist410.537.4000
Samuel BeirneEnergy Program Manager, Wind and Water Programcell: 410.913.5793 office: 410.537.4090
Caitlin Bergeron (MES)Rebate Administrator (MES) 443.286.1019
Brenda BloomquistExecutive Assistant to the Directorcell: 443.908.1744 office: 410.537.4134
Brandon BowserSection Chief, Clean Energy and Resilience; Emergency Management Coordinatorcell: 443.306.0304 office: 410.537.4086
Natalie BuscemiTransportation Program Managercell: 443.826.7732 office: 410.537.4071
Meg CefailEnergy Program Managercell: 410.371.0976 office: 410.537.4084
James CobbDivision Director, Finance & Administration443.306.8791
Eric CoffmanDivision Director of Energy Programscell: 443.908.1553  office: 410.537.4081
David ComisEnergy Program Manager, Solar, Nuclear & Storagecell: 443.908.1743 office: 410.537.4064
Catherine CoxEnergy Specialist, Emergency Management and Resilience (Acting R-CERP Program Manager)443.896.4319
Roderick DillardIT Directorcell: 443.537.8485 office: 410.537.3018
Heather Enos-Graves (MES)Special Programs Manager (MES) 240.962.1610
Landon FahrigAssistant Division Director for Energy Policy and Legislative Directorcell: 410.913.1537 office: 410.537.4067
Bella FrancoisAdministrative Assistant, Support Services410.537.4000
Shannon FredeEnergy Policy Managercell: 443.537.8964 office: 410.537.3013
Joanna FreemanSection Chief, Energy Efficiency and Low-to-Moderate Income443.602.2171
Jenn Klima GallicchioAssistant Division Director of Energy Programscell: 443.694.3639 office: 410.537.4069
Praktisha GanesanEnergy Specialist443.827.5531
Murvee GardinerAccounting Managercell: 443.452-.9941 work 410.537.4079
Kristen GaskinsFinancial Specialist - Temp 410.591.3148
Jamal GathumbiAccounting Specialist410.537.4091
Michele HonickAssistant Attorney Generalcell: 410.279.3182 office: 410.537.4031
Layla HoreffEnergy Specialist 667.275.0072
Kathryn Houlahan (MES)Special Programs Manager (MES)cell: 443.571.1119 office: 410.537.3029
Babatunde IdrisuPolicy Manager - Regulatory Affairs & EmPowercell: 443-602-2609
Haley KotzkerEnergy Specialist (Acting Maryland Energy Storage ITC Program Manager)443.682.1583
Joyce LombardiEnergy Policy Manager443.401.1081
Diego LopezSection Chief - Clean Transportationcell: 443.979.0178 office: 410.537.3018
Gary MalveauxCommunications and Marketing Deputycell: 443.915.7893
Jose MatosEnergy Program Manager- Financing Focus443.826.0530
Sharion McClamyFinancial Specialist443.826.5059
Denise McCoskeryOffice Managercell: 443.694.1670 office: 410.537.4075
Sondra McLemoreAssistant Attorney Generalcell: 410 844-2147 office: 410.537.4062
Gail MillerFinancial Specialist 443.826.5038
Sandhya MishraFinancial Specialist 410.913.7537
Zora NicholsAdministrative Assistant, Finance410.913.2387
Gus NorrbomEnergy Specialist410.536.3093
Ryan OpsalDivision Director of Energy Policycell: 410.591.3588 office: 410.537.4093
Larissa PascoEnergy Specialistcell: 443.934.3859 office: 410.537.3063
Paul PinskyDirector
Rebecca PriceManager, Maryland Clean Buildings Hubcell: 443.833.5203 office: 410.537.3174
Jessica Riesett (MES)Rebate Administrator (MES) 410.537.7022
Chris RussellEnergy Program Manager, State Buildings & State Agency Loan Program, Building Codescell: 443.908.1767 office: 410.537.3031
Angel SaulesEnergy Equity Program Manager443.814.0368
Evie SchwartzSpecial Projects Manager443.537.5538
David ShapiroAssistant Attorney General443.694.8007
Fred ShokenHistorical Preservation Review410.537.4083
Sarah SmithAdministrative Assistant443.835.9930
1 - 50Next

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information