Task Force to Study Solar IncentivesMember Roster

(Updated October 25, 2023)

-	
Pinsky	MEA Director (Chair)
Elfreth	Senate of Maryland Member
Brooks	Senate of Maryland Member
Fraser-Hidalgo	House of Delegates Member
Wells	House of Delegates Member
Sproul	PSC Chair Designee
Ouslander	People's Counsel Designee
Glaser	SDAT Designee
Fiore	MML
Crooms	MACo - Urban
Fowler	MACo - Suburban
Sandlass	MACo - Rural
Edwards	AFL-CIO
Gaines	ABC-MD
McHale	AFL-CIO
Hacker	Solar - Residential Rooftop
Johnson	Solar - Ground-Mount
Coggeshall	Solar - Low- to Moderate-Income
Cusack	Solar - Aggregate NEM
Armstrong	Environmental Advocacy
Black	Environmental Advocacy
	Elfreth Brooks Fraser-Hidalgo Wells Sproul Ouslander Glaser Fiore Crooms Fowler Sandlass Edwards Gaines McHale Hacker Johnson Coggeshall Cusack Armstrong



TASK FORCE TO STUDY SOLAR INCENTIVES

Chair: Paul G. Pinsky - Director, <u>MEA</u> | Staff: Landon R. Fahrig, Esq. e-mail: solartaskforce.mea@maryland.gov