Director's Office

Maryland Energy Administration Director

Paul G. Pinsky

Senior Energy Advisor

Ian Ullman

Division Director of Energy Programs

Eric Coffman

Chief of Staff

Chris Rice

Division Director of Energy Policy

Ryan Opsal

Executive Assistant

Brenda Bloomquist

Division Director of Finance & Administration

James Cobb



Office of the Attorney General at MEA Principal Counsel

Steve Talson

Assistant Attorney
General

Michele Honick

Assistant Attorney
General

Sondra McLemore

Assistant Attorney
General

David Shapiro